My introduction, happy finally can join with steemit.com

image

Photo taken by @seurunekalee

Greetings know, my name is Muhammad Fadhil, usually friends call me by fadil name.

I first joined steemit. When I first got to know my steemit a bit doubt, can steemit help me .... ???
Finally I see my friends, they love to join in steemit and have their own income after joining in steemit. Then I asked my friend @ sekselekalee to teach me how to use steemit.

image
I am currently enjoying coffee while learning and understanding steemit with my friend @seurunekalee

So many of my introductions, please guidance and direction of my friends. thank you..

Follow me and i will follow you ... regards know @blurrcode

Sort:  
Loading...

thank's , I have followed you, please follow me too

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by goldenfish from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @blurrcode Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.

Follow My Account @joelsteem

Welcome, Resteemed and followed!
Folllow me back at @morpheus03 :)

Welcome to Steem @blurrcode I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank's bro

bereeeeehhh...... tingkatkan

Hello @blurrcode! Welcome to steemit! :)

thank's , I have followed you, please follow me too

Hi @blurrcode,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Welcome Blurrcode to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

thank's. I've followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10