Web developer on steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

My name is Moin i am 20 year old and I'm Web developer


I'm just starting here on steemit.
i am self-taught programmer I spend my days with my hands in many different areas of web development from back end programming(PHP and Mysql) to front end engineering (HTML, CSS, and jQuery/Javascript) and have expertise in famous CMS WordPress and Drupal .
moin.jpg

4 years ago i started programming and i am self-taught programmer. I started from game development i created some 2d games with GameMaker but it was very hard for me to do more so i started web development.

i started from front end development and created some responsive layouts than learned game development in JS after that started dynamic web application building in PHP and mysql . i created some dynamic website for practice some of my interesting projects are

  • blog site
  • News site
  • University management system
  • Jobs posting site
  • E-commerce site

i have also work on some small projects .
one year ago i started my internship at web development company they work on a power full cms called DRUPAL.
After meeting some other web developers i realized that i have very useful skills and with these skills i can earn a lot of money.
so i tried some Freelancing site but failed i did't get any work. on one of famous Platform my account get suspended because of not getting work from anyone and they have make the decision because they think i don't have the skills.

A new Hope

2 weeks ago i heard about steemit where people make money by just posting content.
so why now i am here. i want to share my experience in Programming on steemit .
maybe this will be a good opportunity for me.
Thanks

Sort:  

Hey Moin! Welcome to steemit!
I'm a web developer, too, glad to see colleague here!
I wish you good luck, steemit is an awesome platform, I'm sure you'll like being here :)

Welcome to steemit bro. I look for someone expert in reactJS. You can contact me privately

👍👍👍Thanks👍👍👍FOR👍👍👍Comment👍👍👍

I have worked on react but i am not expert.

I think we can collaburate and build project together here on steemit

We can discuss


Welcome to Steemit @blendlight!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello there @blendlight welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here in steem. You are a developer? That is great I wanted to learn also to learn how to do programming but I think it is too difficult for me LOL. Since you are into programming you might want to check out this two applications of steem (steemit is the first applications). Utopian.io and steemgigs.org. The first one is an incentivize version of github using steem protocol. steemgigs.org on the other hand is a freelance market like Fiverr also powered by steem. Anyway enjoy your stay if you need help just call my attention.

Programming isn't hard, it just requires more time and practice than you might expect

Me too, I am a web designer and also use Ubuntu.

Dear @blendlight, you have made an awesome introductory post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1523747613-9666202

@blendlight welcome to steemit.

I AM DETERMINED TO HELP YOU SUCCEED IN STEEMIT:

GO FOR KNOWLEDGE HERE- Make 5SBD daily

👍👍👍Thanks👍👍👍

Welcome to Steem Community @blendlight! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @blendlight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72