You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Web developer on steemit

Hello there @blendlight welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here in steem. You are a developer? That is great I wanted to learn also to learn how to do programming but I think it is too difficult for me LOL. Since you are into programming you might want to check out this two applications of steem (steemit is the first applications). Utopian.io and steemgigs.org. The first one is an incentivize version of github using steem protocol. steemgigs.org on the other hand is a freelance market like Fiverr also powered by steem. Anyway enjoy your stay if you need help just call my attention.

Sort:  

Programming isn't hard, it just requires more time and practice than you might expect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65