My First Post on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone,

My name is Blatenaw; I was born, grown and currently living in Ethiopia. Land of Origen; where mankind is discovered first.

This is my first post on steemit. I am totally exited and just really happy that I am on steemit. As I have learned from a friend of mine that steemit is a social media where people get benefits out of their ideas and by giving attention to ideas of others. AMAZING!!!

I enjoy reading most, I love discussing people with logical thinking, I am passionate to make changes in my life and be reason for success of others and participate on

Living a higher life in every dimension of my life is my ultimate goal. I wish I could meet successful people and get idea about the power of setting goal/purpose of life, learn the ability to have great faith; faith that works and the ability to imagine things. I always seek to grow in knowledge and wisdom, to build trustworthy relationship and please God in all of my ways.

I believe everybody deserves prosperity. I believe there is enough prosperity for all of us. But why billions of people all over the world live subsistence life? I want also change that part of my life and catch tail of prosperity!!!

I also need to experience meeting millionaires all over the world and learn from them, work with them with all of my time and to the best of my abilities, and achieve great success of making business especially on the economy created round information

04-meaningful-job.w700.h467.jpg
Image: www.thecut.com

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello and welcome to Steemit blatenaw
You are a Steemian now! And your first blog is online. Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work.
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only.
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore or read this blog https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote Thats helpfull too.
Next to Steemify I use Appics to post.
You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!
Or visit the @heyhaveyamet account( a coop with @xcountytravelers ) where we highlight newcomers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead! Let me know if you have questions,

Love from the Netherlands
Britt


Welcome to Steemit @blatenaw!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem Blatenaw!

Welcome to Steem blatenaw! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steemit! It is great to have you here. I gave you a follow (:

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

Hello @blatenaw

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35