INTRODUCING MY HUMBLE SELF!@bishboy; To Steemit And its Community.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians and steemjetters. My name is Emmanuel Uduak, and my friends call me @bishboy and am from Nigeria.


I'm currently studing Animal science in the University of Uyo, Nigeria,and a social media freak at night.

IMG-20180719-WA0009.jpg


I'm 21 years old with lost of ambitions, quite versatile and a bit talented.
I write songs with meaningful lyrics , a vocalist and In fact i do well in the world of music.


I have personalities i look up to in the world of music, the likes of John Legend, Chris Brown, Jon Bellion not to mention but a few.


I love fashion, I have a way of developing crazy ideas on how to perfectly combine different attires to fit a particular occasion, i hope to make money out of my love for fashion....i like money,i mean who does not.


I love playing soccer and am good at it. I love reading, gaming as well. I can also do a little graphics designing, not really perfect yet but hoping to be. I had to design this logo as a start point of my contribution on this platform.


I've always heard of steemit but had no interest in it, not until a friend @misterbauchi and @zeuz gave me an insight about what steemit and steemjet is all about, @zeuz said a something to me as he quoted @tojukaka saying "...come for the money, and stay for the love of the community", these words became the fire to my bones..., truly first priority was the money.
...but through my friends have heard names and projects these names has pulled using the steemit platform , names like:

@ejemai using steemit to fight poverty #steemwaragainstpoverty #stach #makingtheworldabetterplace

@dimimp
builder of the only space force on steemit , a true giver on steemit #steemjet.

@surppassinggoogle hmmm..what have heard about this name surpasses my thoughts , @zeuz told me "he is a whale with a big heart", changing lifes through #steemgigs #untalented #ulog .....these names and many others tells me steemit is a family not just a platform, i'm happy to be part of the family now...and i'm staying.

IMG-20180719-WA0006.jpg


am gonna take a good advantage of this opportunity, contributing my quota and also learning from others.
And above all, broadcast the good news of SteemIt and steemjet to the world. We are words and Steem.


Thanks for reading through. I remain humble @bishboy.

IMG-20180719-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community... great post... have fun… !!!

Thanks bro. Glad to be here


Welcome to Steem @bishboy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Looks like you might have quite a lot to share, that's cool! Do you have any exact ideas what you are going to post about, perhaps some series of themed posts?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be too much (although you mentioned that you are somewhat into gaming) into the stuff I post about :) it's all only about gaming

I just went through your blog some minutes ago, there are quite fascinating. I felt really captivated and I would really love to do same...
Thank you.

Welcome to Steem, @bishboy!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3276 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Hey there

Hi...welcome to the community...
May you have a great time here...

Thank you very much..

Your welcome :)

Congratulations @bishboy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44