You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING MY HUMBLE SELF!@bishboy; To Steemit And its Community.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Looks like you might have quite a lot to share, that's cool! Do you have any exact ideas what you are going to post about, perhaps some series of themed posts?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be too much (although you mentioned that you are somewhat into gaming) into the stuff I post about :) it's all only about gaming

Sort:  

I just went through your blog some minutes ago, there are quite fascinating. I felt really captivated and I would really love to do same...
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43