Losing my sight but not my mind thanks to Crypto Currencies

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community,

My name is Brian Fairo. I have been online since it began and have missed the boat on more than my fair share of opportunities, including buying shares of Google at a mere 10 cents apiece! Over the years and probably from so much staring at the screen, I developed cataracts and am even now having to view Steemit with a super high contrast/ I have lost the ability to do many of the things that my online business consist of. I had to find something that I could still do, not just to keep my sanity but also to continue to feel useful. I knew of Bitcoin and so I opened myself up to the rest of the crypto currency world and along with just joining Steemit, I have taken part in an ICO for a New cypto currency and would like to share it all with you.

The First and LARGEST Cryptocurrency Bank in the WORLD is in a Massive Two Month Pre-Launch of
"Crypto Currency Bank MLM", Registered in Hong Kong!

CryptocurrencyBankMLM is 100% FREE to join and promote.
Receive $50 in CCBM CryptoCurrency Just for Registering with us & Several 100% FREE Cryptocurrency services!
(Paid upon launch)

• 100% Free Registration.
• 2x20 CCBM Matrix with over 2 Million Potential Matrix Positions.
• Potential of over 4 Million in CCBM CryptoCurrency.
• Earn $10 in CCBM CryptoCurrency for each Person you Refer who opens a CCBM free active account.
• $2 FREE For Each Person Who Falls within Your CCBM 2x20 Matrix!

FREE Cryptocurrency Educational Courses
Keeps you up to date on all Cryptocurrency opportunities in the marketplace!

We Strive to build the Strongest, Fastest-growing, Cryptocurrency Network in the World backed by
State-of-the-art Hardware & Software Systems Developed to Provide Speed, Security, & Reliability

~Don't let this Incredible Opportunity Pass You By! Sign up for Free Now and don't be afraid to Comment with any questions~

http://bfairo.ccbmlm.com

To Your Success,

Brian Fairo

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @bfairo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thx @bottymcbotface, great name!

welcome @Bfairo to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thx @khunpoom, following

welcome to steemit, it's really a great place to be

Thx @gee-world , it is a lot to absorb so far but awesome! Followed you

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill.
I followed you and resteemed your post, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50