the man fishing

ba7a9841-ed62-49df-b7db-910bca0543a2.jpeg


english/
Hello everyone!!
This is my introduceyourself and here goes my account and content description:
One of my most passionate hobbies are walk through my city and take photos in places that people rarely stop to see. Always I pay attention of details and looking for that kind of magic places. by the way, sometimes I will share typical photos about the famous architecture, monuments, art, etc.
On purpose, I live in Barcelona and I love this city so I'm glad to share whit you all the magic, inspiration, beauty and much more about this amazing town. And finally, I hope you all enjoy the views as much as I do.
Good vibes for everyone :)

español/
Hola a todos, este es mi introduceyourself y aquí va:
uno de mis mayores pasatiempos es caminar por la ciudad y tomar fotos de lugares que la gente no se detiene a apreciar siempre, esos lugares ocultos y que quieren ser descubiertos, siempre que salgo a caminar busco eso, lugares mágicos de esta ciudad, que quizás están frente a nuestros ojos pero aún así no los vemos. Bueno, vivo en Barcelona y amo esta ciudad, por eso quiero compartir con todos ustedes la magia, inspiración, belleza y muchas cosas más sobre está increíble ciudad. Espero que disfruten las vistas tanto como yo lo hago. Good vibes!! :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!
Thank You!

very appreciate!!!! thanks...


Welcome to Steem @bewildness.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thanks for tips and info. all the best too!!

Hello @bewildness! Welcome to Steemit community!!

Welcome to steemit!
Make Your next post high content.
And if you have any questions, feel free to comment in my posts to ask questions.
Good luck!

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

Welcome to Steem, @bewildness!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3285 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Welcome to Steem) I like your dog)

Congratulations @bewildness! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23