A little intro to The Beulinator

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG20170205115201.jpg

A warm hello to all you steemians. I have now been on here with my own account for just a few days. During this time I have read a few posts here and there and I must say, the talented writers, poets, photographers and researchers flock in abundance. It has been great to see. So thank you all.

Firstly my "name", well this name seemed to stick when my husband @nolnocluap first started calling me The beulinator back when we were dating. It is The terminator combind with my names.
No I am not a huge fan of the terminator, my husband, yes.

So I was born and raised down under (Australia) and am still living here. It's a lovely country isn't it? #teamaustralia

australia-silhouette-kangaroo-rooweb-clipart.png
clipart.rooweb.com.au

So some post you may see from me will be about my personal day to day health and well-being.

As a lyme suffer I will put in some of my experience of getting diagnosed and my medical treatment, which has been hard as here in Australia Lyme disease is not recognised.

I live on some acreage with my horses, so I am sure you will see plenty of nature posts and some informative post on horses and other animals. I also enjoy the study of psychology and society.

unnamed.gif
Bookriot.com

So hope to see you around and looking forward to building some relationships. All the best in your endeavours.

Sort:  

That was an amazing post. Would love to see more of your content Followed and Upvoted!
(If you want to some cool posts to read or contests to participate in, you could follow me back!)

Hi, @precision. Thank you for your upvote, following and kind words.
Yes, I will have to check your stuff out. Thanks

Glad to see your are feeling better today. This was an excellent post. I will look forward to seeing how you are being treated for the Lyme disease. It is not a recognised disease here either and many people suffer from it.

Yes, @cecicastor, after a good sleep today has been much better, thank you😊.
It is sad but true that so many suffer from Lyme disease and are not diagnosed and getting the needed treatment.
Thank you

Congratulations @beulinator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @beulinator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

im also new at steemit, so wish you goodluck, ijust follow you gave upvote, so i think you also-------?thanks for------?in advance

Hey well welcome to you too @shahin007. Enjoy your steemit time.

Welcome onboard,@beulinator. I loved the story behind your name, it's cute. I would love to hear more about the horses as well. Take care of yourself. Have fun Steeming.

Thank you @firepower, it is a cute story.. Ta. Great, I will get some horse stuff up asap. Thanks for your supportive words.

You are most welcome. Let me know whenever you are posting more about your horses. :)

Hi @beulinator! Welcome to steemit. We have a pretty strong Team Australia community going here on steemit to support each other. If you'd like to be part of it, then please check out this link for the instructions on how to join https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-update-04-11-17-and-lots-of-stuff-going-on

Hi @choogirl, thank you for that. Yes it sounds like a great opportunity to join the team. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77