Hello everyone, I am new in steemit introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone,

Hi, I am Dash! I am from the Dominican Republic doing cryptocurrency trading and new to the steemit community !!

To be honest, Steemit I heard it a long time ago, but I was not interested much on time, besides most and almost all the subjects was in english and on youtube also there was not so much information in Spanish (because my mother language is Spanish) .

I was focused on other businesses that time, I was also starting and learning trading and testing many platforms on where I could earn free or invest on bitcoins. But I start to interest in steemit recently, to the point of looking for more infarmetion and try able to understand this platform.

I join now steemit !!

Every day I learn more with you people and I hope to share very good content that is to you are liking.

But for now I intorduce myself and I hope I will invite family, friends and colleagues so they also be part of this great Steemit community.
thanks #steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community, @Beststeem1!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Hello and welcome. I look forward to see more of your posts. Congrats on being here. Have fun! Please be sure to upvote comments too and return follows!

also I'm not a bot. I'm a real person. :)

Welcome to Steemit @beststeem1, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

I'll check you out too. I'm new as well.

Hello Dash, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Yo besteem1! I am new as well. I just joined just a few days ago but the welcome has been amazing. I want to spread the love to you as well! Just followed you as well. If you can follow back as well.

Hola @beststeem1 bienvenido. Considera utilizar tambien el español para poder crecer como comunidad en Steemit. Piensa que en los paises hispanos todavía no es tan conocida la red ( a excepción de Venezuela) y el crecimiento que puede tener a un año vista puede ser impresionante. Saludos y a tu royo. ( 500 millones de personas hablan español en el mundo, el 80% de ellos como lengua materna).

Welcome to steemit community...

What a wonderfully written intro you got here.

Do read my below recipes to have a successful steemit experience.

RECIPES FOR SUCCESS

  • Be yourself, originality matters a lot. Write and submit quality content at least three times weekly.

  • You can get into arguments but without being disrespectful to people to avoid down votes

  • Upvote and follow posts that interest you...as well as people who upvote and follow you. Reciprocity matters. However, be careful not to exceed 20 upvotes per day as doing that will begin to deplete ur steem power. This is important.

  • Spend sometime to comment on other people's posts daily.

Observe this rules and success will follow you. Wishing you best of luck in your steemit activities.

I'm @eurogee. I long for success and always on the lookout for the like minds.

Be my partner in this pursuit of SUCCESS

Hi, welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46