Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello,

My name is Ben I am from Tel-Aviv (Ramat-Gan actually) , i have many interests some of them weird i must confess (like prolonging human life) . I have a Bsc and Msc in computer science and biology. Currently I work as a freelance programmer. Recently i started learning smart contracts programming and going into this block chain staff. I will probably post about what i learn in block chain technology and my experience with ICO's, I might try launching an ICO and will post about it here. I might also write about aging and radical life extension.

Cheers,
Ben
bensmall.png

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @benag.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello @benag, thankyou for your fantastic blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1524177897-7951798

Welcome to steemit...

Welcome to Steemit benag. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉

Good morning .. I give you a warm welcome, good post I hope you have a lot of success and a lot of luck in steemit

Short but interesting introduction Ben.. I wish I could learn the ethereum language. Being a lawyer, learning also how to code would be greatly complementary. The programming language has a lot in common with contract drafting (although a lawyer's work will never be completely replaced imho).

Steemit is an immense and fascinating ocean, populated of legendary creatures and adventures. Allow me to give you a couple of hints for your smooth sailing:

What follows is a wonderful opportunity by the @greetersguild for every newbie, you'll have a chance to get a permanent upvote on every your future post through the @steembasicincome project!

If you feel like partecipating, tag my name in your comment as the one giving you the link.

THE SGG QUALITY CONTENT COMPETITION

Give it a look and if you need anything, do not hesitate..enjoy and keep up the good steemin!

I welcome you, ben
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37