Words from the Darkness

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

belial3.jpg

Do not pollute your mind with the thoughts of the Liar. Do not twist your tongue with the words of the Liar. Do not chain your body with the actions of the Liar.

My faithful remember the Threefold Path. Let Wicked Thought, Wicked Words and Wicked Deeds lead you away from the great deceiver and free you from His eternal constraints.

Let us walk in the darkness together.

Eternal Freedom Awaits.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @belial I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Welcome to Steemit!

if you want more followers and upvotes for free
join now https://steemfollower.com/?r=2865
i got more than 600 followers

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome to Steemit!

Aloha! You have a fresh account so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and see you in your next post!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19