Newbie here! Anyone from Malaysia?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone in Steemit,

I am Beh from Malaysia ! Just got my account activated yesterday. Bought some STEEM and decided to convert to STEEM POWER just a few seconds ago !

I am with the crypto world since 2 years ago. Bought some bitcoins at around $300 and sold most of it when it hits 100% return....upvote me if you are as regret as me now !

Recently I am looking to diversify my crypto portfolio by investing in some of the top 20 alt coins.. so eventually here I am. Steemit is one of the alt coin that can let the users actually involves in it ! Looking to make more friends in this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to Steem @beh0211 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @beh0211 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit. I enjoy it here. I hope you do, too.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Hello, thanks for the advise :)

Hello there @beh0211 and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Hey @beh0211. I'm Malaysian as well but I'm new to cryptocurrency. Followed you!

Hello Nice to meet you.
Which state are you from? How do you get to know crypto? :)

Hey I'm from Melaka. Heard of Bitcoin many years ago but did nothing about it. Recently heard about Steemit from Reddit and Blackhatworld so I decided to give it a try! Hope to make a full-time living online. I left the legal field and I'm currently blogging full-time probably earning below minimum wages. Time to change it all.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67