JUST ANOTHER DIMENSION

Hello beautiful people!

May I have your kind attention! :) There are things, I would love to share with you guys well, I have answers for all your basic questions....

Why do I write!

Because that's the best thing I do apart from kissing. I shall touch you by my words.

What do I write about!

Umnnn mnn ... I write about lust and love, blood and bones, sweat and scent, passion and vision, weak and brave, fake and real,pain and Joy,loner and pleaser,scars and secrets, dark and light, foreplay and postplay,witches and wizards, enchantress and conjurers, sorcery and mystery,silence and solace,tides and ebbs, helland heaven, chaos and peace, death and breath, sexual and sensual, demons and Angels,ephimeral and eternal, souls and soulmates,in short from zero to infinity anything and everything within and beyond time and space....

Why should you read it!

Because, that's what we all are made up of...

About me...!

I would like to leave it up to your own manisfestations, fantasies, imaginations and creations, well of course on the basis of your own perceptions of what you read ...

"What you seek, is seeking you as well".

Hope you find, what you looking for...

" Knowing" is an ever amazing process in itself, let the journey of finding your own selves begin... stay tuned to the Life force, stay receiving....

:) Stay connected and Follow to know more about me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Hello @baidpiyush95! Welcome to steemit! :)

Hi welcome to steemit , I have upvoted

Welcome to Steemit Community!
Great introduction and nice post, I gave you a upvote and a follow, looking forward to see new posts from you.
Feel free to follow me back at @chantha so we can get a larger network.

Welcome here Baidpiyush95 :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

You're awesome!!! :]

A new Steemian :-) hello @baidpiyush95 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit !! will see you around here.

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43