Introduce My Self @badruddin

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image


Perkenalan diri
Nama :Badruddin
Kegiatan sehari-hari saya bergerak dibidang swasta.

Saya berharap dengan bergabung di steemit, agar menambah wawasan saya di bidang bitcoin.
Dan dapat menambah resalasi saya dibidang pekerjaan konsultan dan kontraktor.

Saya mengenal steemit dari @klen.civil
Setelah saya mempelajarinya saya sangat tertarik bergabung di platform ini.
Semoga teman-teman yang duluan sudah bergabung agar sudi kiranya memberi dukungan dan support kepada saya dalam menjalankan aplikasi steemit ini.

Salam steemit

@badruddin

Sort:  

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@yoda1917/what-the-value-of-bitcoin-and-gold-is-derived-from-the-common-place-of-these-2-polar-opposites

Welcome to Steem @badruddin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hello @Badruddin!! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Hey there @badruddin! Welcome to the platform :]

G'day @badruddin! Welcome to the platform :]

Selamat bergabung pak @badruddin.
Memang mampu droeneuh.
I like it.

Hahaha
Nyoe lon @klen.civil yang balah beuh.
Teungoh ku peubereh atra pak geuchik siat.
Ka resteem sigo

Sorry, I can not speak english, I reply in indonesia Brother / Sister.
Welcome And Happy Starting Your Job @badruddin ...
Let us together Achieve that success.
I am very happy when many #steemit lovers - #eSteem welcome me warmly here.
I'm new and still need to learn a lot from seniors like you.
Once again I thank you.
Choose your Witness Like @good-karma.
Follow Me @jordanjor, thank you

Welcome @badruddin aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33