Introduce myself - Hello Steemians

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

today I want to introduce you to my new blog. I have this account for quite a while now but didn't post anything yet.

But now I think about giving it a shot. Lucky for you guys.

About me I'm 24 year old male student going for a economics class because I didn't know what to do at that time and I'm in the cryptoscene for some time now probably around 5 years haha.

I will use Steemit to share my art, esoteric topics, astrology, meditation, ice baths, maybe a video how a friend of mine cut my hair with a japanese sword, so all in all topics that interest me and are fun in general.

I hope I can share things you didn't know before or didn't even think about before.

Open your mind and let's have fun sharing stories, ideas and good content.

I even got a new art booklet for drawing again and did a collage for the first and last page.

But first I was cutting the pieces for hours. See, haha.

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-28 at 14.15.10(1).jpeg

First I thought I put it on the front, but the cover has a nice pattern and decided to put it inside the booklet.

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-28 at 14.15.10.jpeg

Mostly German words but if you want to know the in English just ask for them in the comments.

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-28 at 20.39.04(1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-28 at 20.39.04.jpeg

This was the first time doing a collage, I had a really fun time cutting and putting it together.

Now my fellow Steemians, follow me, upvote me and share your content with me, that I can be inspired by what you do and inspire you.

Peace out,
Azoth

Sort:  

Servus @azoth, willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei: https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Servus @neuvorstellungen. Werdet mich dort definitiv vermehrt antreffen, haha. Vielen Dank.

well it's late to say welcome to steemit, looking forward to see more of your art

Its never to late I guess. haha. Thanks. Also enjoyed your photo.

Kunst ? Esoterik ? Meditation ? - Oh mein Gott, das sind genau meine Themen, dir muss ich unbedingt folgen :-) (wie man seine Haare mit einem japanschen Schwer schneidet muss ich natürlich auch wissen lol)

Haha, ich glaub das will hier so ziemlich jeder. :D haha aber werde wohl erst noch paar Zeichnungen posten davor.

elcome to steemit..!!

Thanks hellshark. :D

Upped, followed and resteemed! Herzlich willkommen in der virtuellen kreativen Welt. Ich freue mich auf deine Beiträge, for allem auf Eisbäder und den Friseur mit dem Schwert! haha. Das wird ein sehr aufregendes, großartiges Jahr 2018 mit vielen erwachenden Menschen, die sich auf den Weg zur Zeitenwende begeben. Toll, das du auch dabei bist!
Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger

Haha, danke Holger. Das wird echt ein spannendes Jahr bin auch sehr gespannt. Geniess die Zeit.

Habe gerade mit einem polyphasischen Schlafexperiment begonnen und einen post übers kalte Duschen geschrieben. Schau doch mal rein, da gibt's ein lustiges Bild von Wim "The Iceman" Hof!

Welcome to SteemIt! I hope you enjoy your ride here!

Congratulations @azoth, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @azoth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @azoth! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @azoth! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41