New artist here! let the art sharing begin!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey guys,
I'm Aris Falegos also known as Azbeen. I'm a 2d artist for games mainly, but I love working on my own projects. I'm here to share my work with everyone and be inspired by all the cool people around. I'm gonna be posting my art, my process, and general art stuff.

Here are some recent images I created recently!

001c_clown_drib.jpg

312_study-.jpg

dragon_complete_small.jpg

night fishing2.jpg

Thanks for looking, you can see more of my art on
instagram
Behnance

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Hello @azbeen! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steem @azbeen I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you sir!

hello @Azbeen I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hi @Azbeen its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hello @azbeen. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Wow, these are great. Welcome to steemit, with art like this I'm sure you're going to find a great amount of followers :)

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you have a happy journey here. @azbeen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83