So guys , this is my first post and now i am going to introduce myself

Hello, My name is Owais Amin, a professional photographer by profession . I am best in covering wedding , exploring nature and specially landscape beauty . Basically ,i'm doing BSCS , but not so expert in programming .A good web designer , a logo designer and a professional photographer to be , and now am going to be a steemian with the help of you all, i will do my best to be best. So, just need a lil support not today but sometime.

Keep following me @awaisamin


owaix.jpg

owaixx.jpg

owii.jpg

Photography.jpg

you can like my page https://www.facebook.com/Owaix.Photography/

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to steemit! I wish you good luck posting

Welcome Awaisamin its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

Welcome Awais :)

welcome here @Awaisamin :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to steemit. Follow the Steemit Thumb Rule and add more value to the portal. Have a great time. Hoping to see more of your photos along with their stories.

welcome to steemit community chintu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69