Intoducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians!

I’m very glad to be here. Hope that I’ll make many friends on Steemit.
So let me introduce myself.
image
This is me:)
My name is Ye and I was born in Myanmar. I live in the industrial city near Ayeyarwady River.

image

image
Oh, home sweet home.

For my education, I have to leave home.
Day by day I missed for my relatives and friends, my work and my home, streets of my city and wonderful times.

image
Our University (WYTU)
I am studying Electrical Engineering at
West Yangon Technological University.

image
My favourite team with our national flag.
I am a big chelsea fan.

Since my childhood I had many hobbies, after years some of them were gone. But I still like photography, reading, music, traveling, handmade, football and watching Movies.

image
Sometimes I go swimming with my friends.
image

Now I am studying hard cause my exam is
drawing near.

See you later. If you have questions for me - you can ask me in the comments.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Welcome to steemit @aungkhant2000. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to the blockchain @aungkhant2000! Great first post. You'll do well here. Thanks for sharing.

We got everything you want. Honey, we know the names.

Hi sweetie, welcome to Steemit. one suggestion, always upvote your post ;)

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and interesting to other steemit users, and do not forget always to support all activities in this steemit.

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Thz
I will try to give many info and others.


Welcome to Steemit @aungkhant2000!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have any questions or need some help, feel free to follow me and contact me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Thz sir
I follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43