Hello and Welcome Everyone! introducing myself

My name is Ateeq Khan and I am Mechanical Engineer. I am here to share my interests in Photography, Science and Technology with you all. As I am new here on steemit, I am not very good in expressing myself but gradually I will get hold of steemit. Steemit is an amazing platform and I am loving it. Let's Hope I make some good friends here and learn from experienced People on steemit. Thank You very much...

IMG_20140922_190917.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ateeqkhan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit Ateeqkhan! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you. Following you now @khunpoom

Welcome! I'm also new and following you.

Welcome to steemit!
I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Beautiful so amazing Good post @ateeqkhan

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thank you for your best wishes... @dianamihaela

A new Steemian :-) hello @ateeqkhan I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you very much

No problem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53