Greetings dear invisible Steemians - i AM ON ENGLISH NOW!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

This is my introduction in English, My name is Michel Camacaro and so far I have posted on my main account @michelcamacaro in English and Spanish, I have decided to split my post in these two accounts to be able to have my timelines according to my followers in each language.

I firmly believe that this is the best platform to make connections with other people and to achieve lasting friendships.

About me:


yo imagen de cuenta STEEMIT.jpg
separador by michelcamacaro.png

I am Venezuelan, artist, writer project, actor, comedian, theater man, youtuber and fool by job .


separador by michelcamacaro.png

253423_10151166235831263_1456336457_n.jpg

separador by michelcamacaro.png

separador by michelcamacaro.png

I live in a strange, noisy, beautiful, contradictory, seductive and dangerous city:

Caracas


separador by michelcamacaro.png
DSC02185.JPG
separador by michelcamacaro.png

I am a pacifist and I believe deeply that we are all responsible for a change and that we must be.

I write poetry, stories and much about steemit and the wonderful opportunity it is.

I invite you to follow me, sure we can learn something from each other.

Please feel free to comment and help me with my English (I am still learning and that is the reason for this account)


I am hopeful that I will be a positive engine for the growth and entertainment of our beautiful STEEMIT community!
separador by michelcamacaro.png
IF YOU LIKE
UPVOTE - FOLLOW

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit World :)

@animal-lovers

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @astory to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Welcome to the community mate. So amazing to have you here in English version hehehe just kidding mate. In fact we have same situation also. I can't english good. I am also learning to so english on my every post :) . Before this comment wikk end pls consider my words.
Just believe in yourself that you can do it.

Have a nice journey here mate.

Hi, thank for the coment, lets learn together! :)

Hello mate, yes I hope can learn together mate so that in the future we can fluently use english without any difficulties :) . I heard to others mate that in order to do english better we must practice it and read some articles pertaining to english in order for us to enhance english. :) just sharing my thoughts and learnings mate. I hopr it is helpful mate to you and to all steemians here

welcome you have been followed

Wow, mate thank you for that. I am empressed by that. I hope we can be friends here mate and enjoy here together in steemit. It is very nice to socialize with other people here. All of you are so nice and helpful. It is good you follow me coz on my everyday update post I do some beatbox. I hopr you will enjoy my videos. Eventhough I am new in beatbox but I will try my best to be better

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Thank so much and you can puch in upvote too to do a fool very happy 😪

Thank so much, i try to be strong :)

Hello, @Astory, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

I am glad whit you coment i Will check your blog.

Jajajajaj ahora trilingüe, hablas español, inglés y paj..... Jajajj

I realy speach only paja on spanish....

welcome you have been followed

welcome to steemit, you have been followed

Congratulations @astory! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello! I saw that you are new on steemit so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Have an upvote and see you in your next post!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32