My First Day To Experience Steemit!

As an avid writer it is always good to share with others, in so many ways, it is the written word that has far more relevance in society these days. In many ways the written word has far more impact on us than simply listening to others hot air and negativity. Reading brings a sense of serenity and calmness, usually reserved for night time dreams! We are able to escape in the very moment we connect with the written word, we become entangled with the authors own imagination or story.

My own life story has graced me with so many wonderful experiences it is hard to know where to begin. In fact it is best to start at the place I currently am, the rest is a matter of discovery for others!

Having stepped out of a corporate lifestyle in 2014, I have been on a journey of self discovery, a psychological and spiritual awakening. You just have to love the power of the universe, because it truly does have the power to force us to stop, look and listen. After many months of getting to grips with the person that I thought I knew (Me) I discovered there is so much more, and the more work on myself, has lead me to a place I never envisaged I would be in my life. Free :) Free of all low vibrations, pain, suffering, misery, guilt etc...and today I am filled with pure unconditional love, and with a new step in my foot.

With a group others, we have decided it is time to put all this life experience, ancient knowledge, and wisdom into good use - so we have elected to create our own self sustainable community. A community based on the pure desire to care, share and help one another to life in a way that we used to many moons ago. back in nature, with our own resources, and an environment where we all grow and prosper - with an added incentive of creating our own revenues, and investing profits back into the community. Re-investments into expansion of the community, so that others who are tired of living in the rat race can literally come and live, take a chill pill, and gather themselves. I will publish further details in the near future, and look forward to sharing the exciting developments over the coming weeks, months and years.

I am looking forward to sharing my words on a regular basis with the community and thank you for taking the time to read my intro!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @askdeano :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Thank you for guidance!

Welcome @askdeano
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow
Also read this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@digital-entrep/steemit-order-and-chaos-every-beginner-s-guide-to-cope
Use an image for your next posts to get more attraction

Thank you for your guidance, I shall be sure to take it on-board

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you for the welcome

Yes! Share more about this sustainable community! I love stuff like that :D

Welcome to Steemit, good sir.
@shayne

Thanks for the welcome - I shall be writing more about the community over the coming weeks, in the mean time I am getting used to a new platform of what appear to be incredible opportunities!

Welcome to Steemit @askdeano, your chosen path sounds very interesting and I am sure you will enjoy sharing your experiences here on Steemit, and you might even find a few people looking to take a chill pill here.

Best of luck with your writings.

Thank you for your welcome, I look forward to sharing so much more as time passes by!

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27