Hello Steemit community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Arnas and I'm from Lithuania.
I just joined steemit and like to introduce myself.

I'm kind of an introvert so this is some way to get out of my comfort zone .
I'm really into healthy and active lifestyle, well at least now I am.
I found out about steemit when I started to learn about cryptocurrency after my back injury and I had loooots of free time to just read stuff on my computer.
Soooo I thought I would give it a try.
I think by sharing my achievements and information I find I can get more motivated myself and perhaps motivate others.
Also I'm really into lots of other stuff like new technology , graphic design etc.
Currently I'm studying multimedia technology and I really love it.
That's it for now, hoping that this is a beginning of something new in my life :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steem @arnas I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Awesome bro, welcome. Looking good, are you on a cut?

Yeah, if you have a lot of free time, then there is no better place to spend that time than right on this site :) Good luck. Work hard. Talk soon!

Thanks, well i'm not in to that bulk/cut stuff I very strict so I don't put on fat (well only once) but now I'm on keto, if you wanna know more follow me I'll be trying to tell my story :)

Let me welcome you to this community @Arnas . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

@arnas hey buddy! amazing body! welcome to steemit and its community! !

Upvoted, followed!

If you have some spare time, don't hesitate to check out my profile, too!
Fetmom - real estate investor and donator!

Thanks, will check your profile :)

G'day @arnas! Welcome to the platform :]

welcome Arnas ! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

just followed you! please follow me? i am a music software designer that love to travel, are also in to the crypto world

Hey @Arnas. Welcome to Steem. I think this is a great place for introverts to start to express themselves. We appreciate having you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48