My short introduction :)

Hi Steemit family, how are you all? its me Arham from Lahore, Pakistan. I am new here. I completed my Master degree in Information Management.
2018-03-14-19-29-08-760.jpg

Now, i am serving as Information Professional at University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan. I like to read books, make friends from all over the world, travelling and most important i like to sleep ;). I am decent, sincere, loyal person and like sincere peoples no matter from where they belongs to :) and i have much experience of cryptocurrency.
i like those who likes me and i likes more who dislikes me :)
I hope it will be a great experience on steemit. It was my short introduction :)
Take care
Cheers :)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @arhampk1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thanks for sharing such a nice information with me. :)

Welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy yourself on this platform. There are a lot of good people here. You have to be patient with the overall process because it takes time to build a quality following, and to start earning much. You have to enjoy what you are doing to help you hang on during the beginning.

thanks for your advice

Great comment. Now, could you justify your company's links to the neo-nazi trolling me. You know, the person who wrote the following post: https://steemit.com/politics/@mathiasian/brendan-fraser-was-blacklisted-after-being-sexually-assaulted-by-homosexual-movie-producer-philip-berk

welcome to our community
PicsArt_03-14-08.16.26.jpg

thanks dear :), support and guide me, i am new here

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 47 Press Release Directories

thanks dear, i will watch your videos :)

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments on them if you have any questions! You may also wish to follow the @steemitvideos account. That is where the video will be posted right here on Steemit!

can you tell me how to upload profile picture in steemit?? which url its accepted ?? my profile picture is not uploading

Hosting on your own website works the best. Otherwise, try using Google photos, Google drive, Dropbox, Imgur, or Flikr. It will take a half hour or so before you see the results.

ahaan, ok thanks dear

It's nice to meet you Arham. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

i followed you back dear :) hope so we will cooperate in future with each other :) good luck

Welcome on steemit @aehampk1

@r2cornell come support

thanks dude :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16