Hi everybody

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm a mexican student of computer science in his second year, but  i have more than 4 years following the cryptosphere, i believe the future is going to be based on the artificial intelligence and the block chain/cryptocurrencies so i want to be part of the early adopters. My holdings are in the most part on Dogecoin (to the moon!!) but i'm planing to start buying several cryptos once this bubble explode.

I love to read, the coffe (black without any sugar) and to learn anything interesting.

I'll use this space to write things i think are worth to be shared, from stories (in spanish) to things about technology and anything that i think it will be relevant for the steemit community. 

Sorry for my english btw i'm still learning

Sort:  

WELCOME TO THE STEEMIAN FAMILY! AWESOME TO HAVE ANOTHER GREAT MIND ONBOARD! btw I FOLLOW YOU NOW, WANNA FOLLOW ME BACK? I POST ALL SORT OF STUFF! CHEERS

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @argih I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56544.71
ETH 3000.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17