Hello Everyone!! This is thedynamic!! My entry into the Crypto-world!!

Hey, how's life?

I am a techie from India! Yes, from India! I am currently working at an IT company.

I did my Masters in Computer Science and Engineering. My favorite subject? Ahh, leave it! It's getting boring!

Let me say something interesting!

IMG_20170603_205048.jpg

Few days back I came across a term - BLOCKCHAIN. I searched it on Google. And do you know what was being shown in search results? Yup, BITCOIN! I was like, hey, what's going on, man! I am searching for Blockchain and Bitcoin is being shown in result!!

And that was the the first time I came to know about Bitcoin. I was like, Ohh God, what have I missed! Wish I would have searched for Blockchain or Bitcoin couple of years back! Anyways, its better late than never.

Then, I started finding out ways to get into this Crypto-world! I found out how to buy bitcoin from India. It was an app named Zebpay. If anyone is interested, you can check out the app link given below:
http://link.zebpay.com/ref/REF18437150

And trala-la-la-la, I got my first ever Satoshis(fractions of Bitcoin).

Then, I heard very next two big terms in this crypto-world, Ethereum and Ripple. Hey man, now how to buy Ethereum and Ripple from India! So what next? Yup, Google Google Google!! And I found out Poloniex and Kraken!

I started my trading in Kraken initially, but then shifted to Poloniex. You know why!

In Poloniex, I found loads of Altcoins!! I started searching about each and every altcoin there and to be very very truthful the most promising Altcoin, according to me, is Steem. And I love the concept. It's amazing!

And that brings me here! Now, I am also one of the proud Steemitians!

Hoping for a great journey ahead over here in steemit.

Please follow and support me @thedynamic.

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemIt!

For people around the world, SteemIt is the easiest way to be introduced to and earn cryptocurrency. And even if you don't care about cryptocurrencies, SteemIt is a great place to share your blog posts.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Yeah Mike! You are right! I am seeing steemit to be the next big thing in the social media.

Welcome to Steem @thedynamic I have sent you a tip

Thank You bottymcbotface! :)

Hi, Welcome To Steemit.

I hope you have a great time!

Thanks phrase! :)

Welcome to the community you can add @goodmorning and I will do the same

Welcome to the community @thedynamic

Welcome to the the family. I am new too! What a great community we have here.

steemit is just in it's budding stage. A lot more to come..

Yes. We are so excited to be part of this great community.

Surely we do Ben!

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks @bitgeek! Follow me as well..

Congratulations @thedynamic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Wow!! That's awesome!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do :-)

Thank you @brat2305.. Surely we will..

Nice introduction. Welcome to the community! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65