Hi, this is Paolita Castillo. I came to give sugar to your life!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit people, I'm Paola Castillo, what's in here? Good, my colleagues from the university asked me about this platform, where I can find material with informative or entertaining content and I'm here to prove it's Steemit.

I am a student of chemical engineering for the anti-penultimate year of my university career.

I present my boyfriend whom I love very much, he has taught me how to emerge and move forward the times that I can not follow. I have been a good friend and friend at the same time for me.

!

She is my best friend from childhood, we are together in everything.

We are also here, we can not see in a regional competition.

I am anime lover and one of my series that marked my life were:

Inuyasha

Sakura Card Captor

And most of all, Naruto, who taught me the value of a friendship and that you can become yours (being hokage xD) can do it if you work to get it.

Steemit guys I say goodbye, I hope you liked my presentation, Regards. See you later ...

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @applewoman.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉

Welcome, @applewoman!
I also just joined.. I'm hoping to share some of my builds (knife, Nintendo out of Wood.. 3d-printing..) with people. Hopefully I'll get some interesting ideas, too! :)

I've already got started with a couple of posts and a build-video. :)
Let's see where this goes, huh?

Lovely hehe. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

I love Naruto and Inuyasha too! Hope that the value of friendship will shine in your steemit journey!

Steemit is an immense and fascinating ocean, populated of legendary creatures and adventures. Allow me to give you a couple of hints for your smooth sailing:

What follows is a wonderful opportunity by the @greetersguild for every newbie, you'll have a chance to get a permanent upvote on every your future post through the @steembasicincome project!

If you feel like partecipating, tag my name, @f3nix, in your comment as the one giving you the link.

THE SGG QUALITY CONTENT COMPETITION

Give it a look and if you need anything, do not hesitate..enjoy and keep up the good steemin!

Good morning .. I give you a warm welcome, good post I hope you have a lot of success and a lot of luck in steemit

thank my friend

I always hated chemistry in my college life. i dont know how people live with those complex formulas lol. Check out my academic details in this introduction

It's a matter of love in the formulas haha

then this love is very complex lol hope u checked my introduction post as well :) do leave me your feedback

I welcome you, Paola
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to steemit Paola! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28