Hi My name is Toni Lachmaniucu and I'm new to STEEM

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

steemprof5.jpgsteemprof4.jpgsteemprof3.jpgsteemprof1.jpg
steemprof.jpg

Im so happy that I've gotten the chance to join the new world. Thank you to all the people who built these things, that includes steem, the blockchain, bitcoin and ethereum, even though ethereum made me loose 30$ USD...

Thanks Everyone!!

Sort:  

I didnt think it was possible to lose on eth!

I used to swim for my high school team. Nice to see that. Hope all is well!

Thank you! Hope all is well with you too.

Welcome to Steem @antonmihail I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit Antonmihail! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome @antonmihail aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thank you ill take that advice to heart for sure!

Welcome to steemit :) @antonmihail , Nice post, luck

hello~ antonmihail, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69