A new opinion blog.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

un  nuevo blog de  opinion

s

Greetings, community.

My name is Aníbal, I live in Venezuela, South America, and I’m happy about be part of this p2p net that incentive us to publish original written material, since I’m fan to the writing.

yo

s

I began to write seriously when I studied in the university. There I learned to build arguments and to elaborate essays.

Thanks to Steemit I have now the oportunity of write articles in a environment full of persons who make likewise… and I believe that make it pretty well.

s

My “niche” (as to be said here in this platform) is generally to opine about Politcs and Economy.

opinion

s

My vision is democrat and biocentrist, always go after the respect to the human rights and to life by and large.

biocetrismo

s

I know that policts is a avoided theme by most of the persons, but that be due partly to the low quality information spreaded for the mass media.

mejor es leer

s

Yet, nobody can to deny that policts directly influences in the following aspects of our life:

  • labors rights
  • stability of our economic context
  • educative system quality
  • medical care access
  • justice system eficiency
  • security into and out of our homes

among others.

calidad de vida

s

Is important that we knows the diferent political doctrines for to extract the positive that exists into each of them, and so create our own individual ideology, which can us to have proposals that really look alike to our personal ideal of society.

ideologia propia

s

To have ripe populations in the political thought, it foment the sustitution of representative democracy (so questioned), for democracy models more and more participatives.

participacion ciudadana

s

The money is not the life, evertheless a bad relation with him, brings us unnecesary complications.

The economy have her laws as science, and is of vital importance to know them, to respect them and to apply them, both in our practical life, how in the selection of the political options that will govern the destination of our nations.

prosperidad

s

Those are the two fields in which I like to opine, nonetheless ocasionally I would can to write about something else.

cultura general

s

There is been a pleasure to have designed and written my presentation in Steemit for you.

Than the muses always to acconpany you, for delight me with your good publications.

Take care, and I invite you to read soon other articles of my blog.

soc

s

SOMETHING OF MUSIC...

It is a section that I will offer into final of all my publications.

Today, I will share you a venezuelan folkloric theme, interpreted by a symphonic orchestra.
The name of the piece is “fugue with pajarillo”.
Its author is the master Aldemaro Romero.
The orchestra that interpret it is The Simón Bolívar Symphonic Orchestra.
The soloists are: Alexis Cárdenas - Violin, Jorge Glem - Cuatro,
Gonzalo Teppa - Double bass and Diego Álvarez - Cajón.

Everybody directed by Gustavo Dudamel.

I wait that you enjoy it:

s

CLIC HERE FOR READ THE SPANISH VERSION OF THIS POST.

s

Source of the images: img1, img3, img4, img5, img6, img7, img8, img9, img 10, img11,
text separator.

Sort:  

I am very happy to welcome you to the community, @anibalaprendiz

You should be able to find the platform very enjoyable. With many individuals and many themes, from crypto currency, poetry, stories, photography, art, etc…..

I write poetry and short stories, and all sorts of literary work. I will be glad to share with you in my works as well as in yours. I look forward to sharing in your writings, mate.

For now, my advice? Get to posting high quality content, and making thoughtful commentary.

I am especially looking forward to sharing in your works. Have you any questions? Just ask and I will be glad to help.

Meanwhile for now, I suggest you look up these articles.

They are good guides and show which errors you should avoid in order to progress here. One of them was actually written by me, and it is a thoughtful deliberation which I trust will be of good use to you.

Here, check them out. They won’t disappoint you, I promise.

  1. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ebitularmbert/steemit-s-2017-five-5-bad-habits-you-should-avoid-in-2018-to-save-your-reputation
  2. https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/a-complete-guide-for-newcomers-and-minnows-to-avoid-a-possible-spam-and-to-write-good-comments
  3. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@okusarobert/is-your-reputation-still-at-25-or-thereabout-do-you-have-only-few-followers-this-post-will-help-them-grow
  4. https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/newcomers-minnows-and-spammers-this-post-will-save-your-reputation

Cheers!

Glad to make your acquaintance.

@ebitularmbert

The pleasure is mine. Thanks. And welcome, again.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anibalaprendiz to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Congratulations @anibalaprendiz, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the steemit platform! I invite you to watch my blog follow me, vote for my last post. I will follow you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71