Late introduce

hello steemians. after all this time I finally had the chance to introduce myself. my name is angga, I come from Indonesia, a beautiful country with a variety of charms. It has been 4 months since I registered at Steemit, but due to my busy schedule, today I just started to write my introduction. I love traveling, I'm also a freelancer. I do not like to be attached to a job because life needs to be enjoyed one way by traveling. we won't be able to walk freely if we are bound by a job right? in this steemit I think it will be a fun place to share all the things that I've met whether it's my job or the results of my simple traveling style and it will also be very good to start learning to write here. because of that all I beg for help to start studying here and allow me to start everything here as an upvote army hahaha. that's my brief introduction for more details about me you might be able to find out in various posts that I have and will make, hopefully it can be accepted. thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome @anggadima to steemit. An interesting platform. I hope you enjoy it. Looking forward to seeing your every amazing Posts.

Howdy. Thanks for taking the time to introduce yourself. Love your smile hehe.

Hahaha thank you

Yes yes, how are you?

Welcome on Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit Angga
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper, or read one of my blog about safety;
https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Also Appics and partiko are handy apps and Free. For a guide :
https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/a-complete-guide-for-new-steemians
I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
steemterminal discord invite

Welcome to the Steemit community @anggadima!
Better late than never!
Also, when you've been here a while these serve as a reminder.
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Eight suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and steemconnect,
  3. The master password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit,
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. When you open your steemit.com, in the upper right corner of the page there are 3 bars. Click on those, and then on the "welcome", and you will get a lot of reading material that will help you.
  8. Do NOT open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @xcountytravelers and @brittandjosie from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to the Steem Terminal in Discord here:

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Hey, you made your intro post! thanks for commenting on mine. I'm glad to inspire you. Indonesia? I lived in Singapore a while back. Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit @anggadima :)

Thanks for share your introduction post

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemlife

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit! It's really a great place for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87