You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juggling, Videos, Movement and FUN! - Malabarize-se comes to Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello @lucasgabd Great introducemyself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit. ^^

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Sort:  

thank you so much, gonna definitely check your links. just ran into the random whale link earlier today.
any tips for beggining in this community?

my personal advice 4 starting is commenting nice, relevant or even funny things in others posts this way you might get some new folowers, and your comment, if people likes can start givin you your firsts dollars for you start using @randowhale

steem on!

nice! is it worth investing in some STEEM to power up the account as well? If i got it right we could buy STEEM currency and holdit in our account too. right? what are your thoughts on that? :)

if you have some money to invest i would say yes! it totally worth to invest on steemit, but the best way to invest depends on the amount of money you have to invest. if is something like thousands of dollars, yeah you might want to invest in steem power in order to make your upvote worth more. but if you have no significant money to invest, like me, I would recommend to use the small small investment to be fully used on stuff like the randowhale, couse you could very often have about 100% proift in a week

nice! i have a bit of my savings in bitcoin, maybe i just convert it to steems, a little part of it like 2-3%, not a lot but it could be interesting to see how it affect the performance here.

so with the randomwhale I have to spend like the 2SBD and it may come back in form of steem power? i got read more about how it works...

it is like this:
you pay it 2 $ and it will give you an upvote in the post you send to it. the upvote value is random, but for my experience if you use it like 10 times the Average value will be like 4$ for each one, it could be more or less, but for me so far it has being like this

Nice! And how's that with our upvotes? We have a limited no of upvotes that get renewed from time to time?

yes, each upvote you cast drain 2% of your maximum upvote value, and you are renew 20% of the maximum value each day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32