Hello Steemit (community)! :D

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I have heard that it is quite common to introduce yourself here in Steemit!? So I read a few "introduceyourself"s and hopefully I do not screw it up (too much) - failing with my first post would not be that great, I guess. I will give my best although I can tell you already that I am not a fan of writing a huge, exciting, extraordinary, breathtaking,... article - moreover not about me (keyword: 'private' ;D); Ill keep it short and sweet for u guys, so that u will not fall asleep too fast. :P

Im more like the "ask if u want to know something"-guy haha.
I dont know what u people really wanna read - so I wont go too much into detail. Just ask, if u got good questions. :D

What Im doing:
Right now, I study law, produce music, trade (with cryptocurrencies, stocks etc.), love sports, hang out with friends, party and probably a lot more but I forgot to mention it - generally, I only do stuff I love (at least I try to); because meaning of life is happiness, in my opinion. Of course u must not hurt anyone/destroy -thing (even if it makes u happy - then something presumably is wrong with u, I guess; u guys know what I mean, I think (;).

Why Steemit?
I support crypto (moreover the technology) and it did not take long until I heard bout Steemit, though I didnt sign up and just thought that its completely unimportant cause nobody needs this platform - Facebook, Twitter,... are the biggest, Steemit does not stand a chance. I was of the opinion that its a bit 'scammy' and only crypto-enthusiasts would use it, and most of them only wanna make money.
However, these assumptions turned out to be quite wrong. Of course there will exist some people/accounts who/which only want cash but some people really put big effort into their informational/helpful... posts - they just like to support the whole 'project' and bring in some lit 'stokeness'.
And this is why Im here and wanted to join u all. (:


My posts
I would just post "random" stuff. Like maybe something concerning my music, generally music I currently listen to, videos, photos, crypto, stupid/hilarious stuff... Actually just things I really like and think that they are worth posting although some of it might be more like "intellectual nonsense/bullshit" haha. :D Its hard to describe. (Only) wanna have fun using Steemit and hopefully making many people smile here (and publish some helpful writings too). ;D Nevertheless, u will quite fast find out what I exactly mean and 'get to know me a bit better' with every article.

About me
The best fitting words when it comes to me are: Honesty/kind-/politeness (to the ones who deserve it), discipline/perfectionism/motivation (depends, of course - but generally if I do something then with 100%) and cool-headed-/laidback-/coolness. And Im quite crazy haha - but nearly everyone is at least a bit weird/retarded/mentally disturbed (moreover the cool/interesting people ;P - (too) normal/ordinary is boring imo; no offense sis' and bros).

And I hope my English is not too bad. Please correct me if I wrote something incorrectly. Thanks! (:
And I hope that my first text here wasnt a total waste of time for u. Maybe u even enjoyed reading or whatever haha.
Cheers and thank u all for paying attention to my intro. (:


P.S.: If I did completely fail with this introduction thing I might do a second #introduceyourself - if that is possible/allowed haha?! All in all, I think it should be okay.

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit @andreasgrubhofer I'm so happy to welcome a future lawyer in the community. =)
Thanks for choosing steemit as a place that you can share your thoughts and ideas. =)

Thx purepinay! Haha, yeah although Im focusing on music right now. (:
Ill see; maybe Ill tell my friends bout Steemit. Til now everything seems great. And thx again for reading my introduction. (:

Hi Mawardi! (:
Maybe Ill check it out. Right now Im quite busy.

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


Thx ronluilh. Yes, Ill soon see how this all works, I think.

Haha, thx maayn. Im quite busy now but Ill check that out, I think. Crypto kitties is dope haha although im not playing anymore cause I dont have time. But hopefully that changes the next months.

Sounds interesting bro. Ill have a look.

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Thx sohailharoon for the warm welcome! I hope u r right! :D

Thx lopezdacruz!

Congratulations @andreasgrubhofer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello! Welcome on Board! I hope you will have a nice time!

If you are interested in getting a Steembasicincome, then just reply to this post with "I want a Steembasicincome". It does not cost you anything and you will get (small) upvotes for your posts.

Sorry for this "sales pitch" right at start, but I think newbies are the best ones to get a Steembasicincome.

More information:
https://steemit.com/basicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-a-complete-overview

If you are not interested, just do nothing.

Thx lennstar! I hope so too. :D

Ah, I dont have time to read that now but maybe I will in near future. Thx though.

Welcome to steemit Andreas, I am from Australia (not Austria, no mountains :p)

Lol! Haha, nice one bro ;D
Austrlaia is lit af.


Welcome to Steemit @andreasgrubhofer!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thx bro - Ill check that out asap. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64593.80
ETH 3405.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32