**HELLO GREAT STEEMIANS Who am I? THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION**

I am Chukwuemeka JoachinIMG_20180410_103444.jpg, from Nigeria and I work as a graphic designer, a Human Right Activist, an Educationist, am also a hip hop music Artist.
My goal is to give companies and individual persons especially in the blockchain industry a boost by providing them a clear, user-friendly, appealing design and the best of works.
IMG_20180410_114109_424.jpg
Since I truly believe in freedom and blockchain technology it is mandatory for me to join the steemians. I decided to use the steemit platform as my blog where I am going to share design-related stuff and present you some of my work and ideas but also personal posts.

HOBBIES
Travelling
Singing/Rapping
Composing
Making new friends
Cooking
Reading
Swimming
Games

I really love steemit and the people in it because I believe that my stay here will surely impact so much to the steemians from my works and creativities.

More love to you all... I love you

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit community Chukwuemeka Joachin, i hope you have fun here in the near future. Don't get tired writing an article.

Am out to give in my creativity. Thanks

This comment has received a 0.06 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steem @amjoachin.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks a lot

Welcome to Steem Family

Welcome to our community, I wish you the best of luck

What’s up Chuck, welcome to STEEMIT. Have lots of fun and make lots of friends. Great to have you on!


Welcome to Steemit @amjoachin!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @amjoachin and welcome to the Steemit community, building and uplifting one another is what this platform is all about. Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.

Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to syccess on Steemit. I have upvoted you and hope that one day you will "pay it forward" to welcoming new steemians.

Meet CryptoScout - Building a Trusted Name in Crypto

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30