Meet CryptoScout - Building a Trusted Name in Crypto

in #life6 years ago (edited)

CryptoScout - Introducing the CryptoScout Brand.png

Thank you for taking the time to get to know what CryptoScout is all about. I have been on Steemit roughly 3 months now and have never really taken it as seriously as I should, I have definitely paid the price of having 450+ followers that don't interact on my posts. So I took some time to think things through and introduce the Brand I'm building and introduce it to the community. In my opinion Cryptocurrency is not only about freedom and breaking away from government controlled currency, it is one of the most nerve wrecking experiences if you don't have guts of steel.

cryptoscout header.png

U5duERUs2aY71udfzrdcvfmhiJt76n2_1680x8400.png

I bring to you CryptoScout, it has become my full time job to scout the internet on new coins and developments related to Blockchaine technology. Most people won't believe me if I said I'm in it for the technology, but I truly am... Going the extra mile in search of answers to the questions followers seek regarding the world of Cryptocurrency. Every question has an answer and not everybody might be in favour of the answers to the questions they ask, being transparent and truthful in my posts is what the CryptoScout brand is all about.

CRYPTO FANATICSBE LIKEI'M IN IT FOR THE TECHNOLOGY.png

U5duERUs2aY71udfzrdcvfmhiJt76n2_1680x8400.png

You don't need millions to make millions, yes you heard right. Cryptocurrency is a way for everybody to earn money if you are well informed, so with the correct guidance and information you will be able to earn and grow a profile like many others. I'm not here to convince anybody that Crypto is the way forward nor am I here to promote any products, I am here to research and inform people about existing products and future products revolving around the Technology at question.

@cryptoscout (3).png

U5duERUs2aY71udfzrdcvfmhiJt76n2_1680x8400.png

I like doing research because it is the only way to educate myself thoroughly and thanks to the world-wide-web, or should I say the internet it has become much easier to do so than a couple of years ago. I don't want to confuse anybody and hope to deliver information in the simplest manner so that even the less-tech savvy can understand and enjoy what the “World of Crypto” has to offer.

I am looking forward to connecting with other Crypto-Fanatics, together we can build a Crypto-Generation that is well informed, energetic and has a positive attitude towards a future based on Blockchaine technology. I am open for advise, sugestions and constructive critics and look forward on reading your thoughts.

U5duERUs2aY71udfzrdcvfmhiJt76n2_1680x8400.png

Connecting with like minded community members:
@cpnjacksparrow, @adamkokesh & @smartcash

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  


Hello @cryptoscout!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 8 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Kindley remove your comment as I have fixed the problem. Thank you bot!

investigate, learn, consult and make synthesis. they are the best ways to develop anywhere, and not only in steemit. interesting information, I hope you advance more.

Resteemed by @resteemyou! Good Luck!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫

Information you may not know about steemit https://steemit.com/steem/@hassanbenali/information-you-may-not-know-about-steemit

Transfer 0.200 SBD/ steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 50 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01