Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi to this large steem community(family),this is Amit on other side of screen all the way from India, I'm new on steem network but not at all new to the world of cryptos being involved with it since 2011 in one form or another, apart from cryptos I do like to Sketch, Travel, listening to some great music, reading and sucking at playing Guitar. I hope the community is welcoming and not jst filled with negativity like most of other social networks.
Regards.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @amitrwt
This is definitely not like any other social network you've tried before :D

Welcome to Steem @amitrwt I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @amitrwt :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hello there @amitrwt and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome! You won't be disappointed.. it's really & truly amazing. Here is an article that will help you get started and know what it's about--exactly NOT what you are describing!

Enjoy & get comfy :) Xx, Kay

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kayclarity/5-reasons-why-steemit-is-the-hands-down-best-social-media-platform-there-is

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Oh! You are brand new! Welcome! You will LOVE it here. Be yourself and people will love you. All the best! Xx, Kay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69