New challenges, many nerves and my first blog

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am Lionel living in Venezuela and a friend has created me an account on steemit

I will try to join 2 friends to help me, it is always more pleasant to start new things with your friends than to do it alone.

3 things about me that I want to share in this first blog.

  1. If you are polite and respectful I will also be with you, this is a social network, where you can communicate with anyone, if you want respect then also make sure to be respectful.

  2. Each person has a different personality, there are people with very extroverted personality who shares photos, stories and personal things etc, but there are also people of introverted personality which we do not feel so comfortable sharing personal photos or very personal things so I will share Stories of mine when I feel comfortable doing it.

  3. I appreciate all the help I can receive, I will try to help those I can as I learn and know how the page works, I really like to debate ideas and even if you do not think like me, I will respect your right to express yourself as long as you do With education and I also hope that my opinion is respected even if it does not coincide with your opinion, we all have different points of view, especially on political and religious issues and are 2 topics that I like to talk about, so I plan to share my opinion on different issues so much Political and religious.

Nothing more to add, thank you very much for reading and you have some advice for me, reading all the comments that can help me improve and learn.

Sort:  

Welcome AMANIA - your intro is excellent. Greetings to Venezuela!

Welcome here @amania! I love Venezuela!

Welcome to steemit @amania!

Welcome to this amazing community @amania
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

A new Steemian :-) hello @amania I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome here @Amania!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

This STEEMIT platform is in its infancy so hope everything will work out right for you for all of us. This is NOT easy but if done right and professionally you will be rewarded alright. Here a post of mine. Please refer to it and let me know some comment if you like.

https://steemit.com/china/@indepthstory/this-is-how-china-slowly-but-surely-is-gobbling-up-africa

If you find it interesting, click on the UPVOTE and then on the FOLLOW link so let’s keep in touch.

C’ya around,

@indepthstory

Congratulations @amania! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50