Saying Hi to this new social media for me!

My name is Alvin Bridgewater i'm 19 years old and i born in Venezuela a friend told me about steemit and i said why not! why not use other social media diferent than facebook or twitter!! i can't say much About me i like to learn every day i like sports and i will try to write about things that i like, news sports or other things of interest i already made a post in spanish but i will try to write in both languages for more people could read my posts with out anything to say peacee!

a.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @alvinbridgewater I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome here @Alvinbridgewater! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Welcome to Steemit @alvinbridgewater, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

hello~ alvinbridgewater, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Hi !
Welcome to the steemit community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy Steemit ! Best of luck !! Keep steeming !!!

For more follow me @akkha

Welcome to Steemit Community!
Great introduction and nice post, I gave you a upvote and a follow, looking forward to see new posts from you.
Feel free to follow me back at @chantha so we can get a larger network.

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54