"Ima Virgin of Crypto" - Let me introduce myself :)

Hello Crypto Fam!
I am Aliya Galim, originally from Kazakhstan and living in Canada at the moment :)

To say "I am new to crypto" is not even true. I AM ZERO in crypto ))))))
I heard a lot. It is a mystery to me. I have no idea how it works. And perhaps that's why I am not investing in anything, neither I am trading.

But! I threw myself here because of only one reason. I can see community here. People who actually share something they like, believe in. Even if its not interesting to everyone. I feel this is a place somehow where you can just be yourself.

Social Media has this purpose as well. But, lately even FB and IG are not "free mind" anymore.

So I found SteemIT! TO be honest I am not sure if I will be able to sit all day long here to gain your likes and votes, just to make you pay me :) but I will try my best to be active. Kinda balance between freedom and commitment :)

So here a photo of me:
from 2012 and 2019 (just the end of it)

me.JPG

👉Me in 2012:
Working in Microsoft
Living the dream
High heels
High goals
Practicing and teaching Yoga simultaneously
Forcing myself to be the perfect Photo-Yogini type
Confused between the Light and Dark
Loving my body
But punishing my body
Wanting to be healthy
But eating crap food
Losing common sense in emotions
Scared to lose job
Scared to lose relations
Scared of future
Pleasing everyone
Trying to have perfect plan
Trying to impress and attract
But happy...
On the outside .

👉Me in 2019:
Don't know where I am going
But knowing who I am
Aligned with my rhythms and flows
Receiving guidance and signs
Learning to pause and rest
Food is the ritual
Breath is the power
Womb is the blessing
Free voice is the way
Feeling younger
Feeling stronger
Unmasked my body and face from layers of all superficial
Cannot practice the trendy Yoga
Created own movement
Facing and showing up for myself
Protecting and nourishing myself
Pleasing the Divine
Valuing own efforts and achievements
No judges needed
Happy in the inside
Reflecting on the outside

I am here to be MYSELF
And I want to attract people who are Free to be Themselves
With money or without

With - is always better of course :) You need to be nourished and secured

I experienced 2 marriages. Many jobs. And today I am freelancer, entrepreneur (this is such a weird word).
I work with women who have experienced violence, trauma and pain in their lives.
I also work with men, very rarely though.

I am also a Mama. Of 16 yo princess
20180703_170111.jpg

Being Mom is not easy job, not always rewarding. But is UNCONDITIONAL !!!
TO all the Mothers, Fathers, Sisters and Brothers out there.
Nice to e-meet you and hopefully this place will help many people in any ways.

Another interesting question i would have asked everyone here, is why do you need to earn in crypto?
I mean, apart from paying bills, travelling, just for the sake of money, what else drives you?
Health?
Need?
Education?
Project?
Dream?

I have a dream actually.
I want to MONEYFEST buying land in New Zealand and build Recreational Village for women, where they can travel, heal from their past, improve relationship with themselves, recover from abuse, miscarriage or any other loss. And they return to their families as reborn.

Something like this :)
Retreats-04-1-e1532520326256.jpg

I would be grateful if you actually share here what kind of dream do you have. And don't play small. Doesn't matter what people think. Your dream is BIG! So share it, this way it has all the chances to become real!

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

ALIYA

Sort:  

Hello Freelance Goddess, I'm in love with your transformation. I love natural remedies. I love Gorilla Mindset. My dream involves helping people with theirs. Crypto is key for this current decade, the 2020's.

Hola @Joeyarnoldvn!!! Thank you so much! Gorilla mindset is awesome! Sometimes I am gorilla, sometimes I am small rabbit ))) depends on the mood of the day! haha! I am looking forward to discover Crypto here!! indeed!

Haha and rabbits are cute too like you.Wonderful.

Hello @aliya-galim. Welcome to STEEM. I can empathize with you. Dreaming big too, but I won't be sharing it today though. I practiced yoga, and it really helped me understand myself more, helped me in many ways. I love that your dream involves helping others be better in their situation. Good luck and all the best!

Hello @juanvegetarian !! thanks a lot! for showing up and sharing about you not sharing today! HA! )))) Its all beautiful! I am sure we will find common things, as I am vegetarian, yoga, Crypto (now I AM )))) and so much more!!! will bump into you while surfing here in the ocean of money))))

I'm sure there are many more things that we can collaborate on @aliya-galim, especially in bringing more good things to the world. I like that veggie-yoga-crypto vibe here... Haha!

Dear @aliya-galim :)
Welcome! I love your introduction post, and I love the 2019/20 you !
I am sure you will fit right in. There are a few communities that might be of interest to have a look around in. @ecotrain and @naturalmedicine for instance are great, but there is so much more.
I hope you stick around and we get to see much more of the 2020 you.

@tipu curate

@misslasvegas thanks so much!!! and for referring these communities!!! as i was wondering if there is anything here, apart from music photography and money hahahaha ) Sister! Nice to meet you!!! Muaw

Sister! I like that :) Yes, there is a lot going on here. If you check those, you will find others via them as well. This is a great place and it's been a huge part of my life since I signed up June 2017. You'll see...
And it's also a great place if you want to learn about cryptocurrency.
It's an absolute pleasure to meet you, you have a lovely energy.

Wwlcome.to the steemit platfoem and if you ha e any questions please feel free to ask.
In terms of dreams mine are.more general in the sense that I want freedom. Cryptos play into that because they are another revenue stream that will allow me to do whatevwr I wish while having more flexability. I now know more about a technology that many will need to learn. Thanks for the question amd intro! You and your daughter look lovely and many blessings to you in 2020!

Congratulations @aliya-galim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Greetings @aliya-galim, Welcome to the steemit platform!

Nice intro! Have found enough Canuck on The Chain that we might consider our own STEEMada Fest. 😎

Following with interest.

Welcome aliya-galim!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome to Steem aliya-galim! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Why hasnt your app updated my notifications in over a month?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22