You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Ima Virgin of Crypto" - Let me introduce myself :)

Hello @aliya-galim. Welcome to STEEM. I can empathize with you. Dreaming big too, but I won't be sharing it today though. I practiced yoga, and it really helped me understand myself more, helped me in many ways. I love that your dream involves helping others be better in their situation. Good luck and all the best!

Sort:  

Hello @juanvegetarian !! thanks a lot! for showing up and sharing about you not sharing today! HA! )))) Its all beautiful! I am sure we will find common things, as I am vegetarian, yoga, Crypto (now I AM )))) and so much more!!! will bump into you while surfing here in the ocean of money))))

I'm sure there are many more things that we can collaborate on @aliya-galim, especially in bringing more good things to the world. I like that veggie-yoga-crypto vibe here... Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70