You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Ima Virgin of Crypto" - Let me introduce myself :)

Dear @aliya-galim :)
Welcome! I love your introduction post, and I love the 2019/20 you !
I am sure you will fit right in. There are a few communities that might be of interest to have a look around in. @ecotrain and @naturalmedicine for instance are great, but there is so much more.
I hope you stick around and we get to see much more of the 2020 you.

@tipu curate

Sort:  

@misslasvegas thanks so much!!! and for referring these communities!!! as i was wondering if there is anything here, apart from music photography and money hahahaha ) Sister! Nice to meet you!!! Muaw

Sister! I like that :) Yes, there is a lot going on here. If you check those, you will find others via them as well. This is a great place and it's been a huge part of my life since I signed up June 2017. You'll see...
And it's also a great place if you want to learn about cryptocurrency.
It's an absolute pleasure to meet you, you have a lovely energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29