Helllo guys!!!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

GJqAW0-Wqls.jpg
Hello, guys, how are u?
After 6 months i will have the 4 exams : Ukrainian and ukrainian literature, English, Match and History of Ukraine.
Now i have hardly preparing...
Good luck!
yours @alina12

Sort:  

Hey @alina12,

Exam time is tough. Lot's to do and not enough time or at least that's how I experienced it ...

Anyways, welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:

Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

As a fellow Steemian
Thanks for being here.
You're awesome and I look forward to seeing your content …

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Thank you!

All the best for ur exams

Thank you!

Waving at you

Hi and welcome on steemit. I hope you like it here and wish you good luck!

Thank you!

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Thank you!

Hey exams can be fun if you are prepared. You take your time and have fun :)

yeahh, it is true!

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

thank you)

You're very much welcome.

I wish you good luck!

thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39