Introducing myself: 27 year old Aerospace Engineer and an Enthusiastic Cyclist..

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, Though bit late to introduce myself here after writing my 7 blogs .

I am Ali 27 years old and currently residing in England. I am an aerospace engineer by profession and an enthusiastic cyclist. I am also very keen into travelling and Sky watching while camping in an open fields. I am new to steemit and I did like it a lot. I want to use steemit as my diary where I can write about my things and store them for my future when I will be old enough to look back into my past.

With regards to my degree in Aerospace, I am slightly diverted from this field now and went into the Engineering Authority for Aircrafts. I love my job as it brings everyday challenge in front of me. Mostly I am busy with my job but whenever I get time I try my best to do any positive activity which keeps me motivated and energetic. There are many stories to share but I will keep updating them time by time.

IMG_1469.JPG

IMG_2232.JPG

InkedIMG_1335_LI.jpg

My bikes whom I love a lot :)

IMG_0047.JPG

IMG_1601.JPG

Thank you for your time!

Sort:  

Hi Ali - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

In Facebook Speach I would say "Thumbs up" for your intro...Haha
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

Hi @aliahsan. Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you too. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aliahsan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to Steemit @aliahsan!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87