Hello Steemit! It's Ali Hassan!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

I'm Ali Hassan, just joined Steemit.. Joined Steemit to explore more about Crypto and Studied It before Joining. Well, this is the best place to make friends and showing your talent though!

Basically, I have interests in especially Cryptocurrencies, Art, Writing and Blogging. Actually I had a Little Steemit Experience before but now joined with a real and official accounts, Hehe! I'm not a Celebrity though... I'm good at formatting posts and I have many interests in Steem Blockchain means Platforms which are connected with it like Utopian, ChainBB & DTube etc. So This was all my Introduction! I hope you guys like It and let's Post and Enjoy Steemit!

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @ah-2002 courtesy of @ah-2002!

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

hi, welcom to steemit
i hope u enjoyed alot here
best of luck

Cool intro Ali! We should follow each other I’m a crypto trader!

Hey! That's Cool :)

Welcome to steemit

upvoted and followed, follow back lets upvote each other :D

Welcome to steemit, @ali-hassan! Have fun here :)

This post has received a 3.17 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @ah-2002.

I really enjoyed your post! welcome!

Please help me grow @rehab22 Follow/Follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45