Introducing myself @albertotang from Venezuela

Friday, April 20, 2018

Hi, I'm Alberto Tang, I'm 26 years old, I was born in Caracas one day Thursday, October 17, 1991. I'm a Libra with ascending aquarium, and I'm just sure that:

I Am who I am and I am my Teacher.

Diamond DA-42 - Simón Bolívar International Airport.

My first word was airplane, the second mom and third dad. Since I was little I was influenced by my father's passion for aviation, and nowadays learning to fly is one of my biggest desires. My mother thought I would be an architect because my favorite toy was the Legos, with them I built all kinds of structures and objects; I wanted to represent ships, planes, cars and even whole cities, with them I never got bored, my imagination never had limits, and it never stopped growing.

I have understood that knowing who I am and where I want to go is one of the bases to find my peace, not in the big projects, but in all the details of everyday life. Not being able to answer these questions in moments of the past, only gave me more strength to believe in me. It was not easy, I recognize that adolescence had its precipices, but I feel worthy to have been able to lead my life with courage, judgment, observation and empathy. I see surrendering as the other face of death, and it is not a valid option for me.

By: Gabriela Santana - Hotel Pestana de Caracas.

If you ask me to talk about my personality, I will tell you that I tend to be introverted, intuitive, thinker but also sentimental, judicious and very perceptive. In an extended manner, I will declare that I consider myself focused on my own ideas and theories about the functioning of the world, and by this I mean that I analyze my surroundings focusing on my ideas about how this works. I like to believe that I know my own abilities and I trust my own criteria, although in opportunities, this goes against the "status quo". I like the theories with the ability to explain everything that can happen in a system, and I admit that I value accuracy in theoretical terms, perhaps sometimes more than pragmatism and the resolution of concrete problems.

By: Elio Cardozo - The Mount Lebanon Castle in Hills of Bello Monte.

I know, although I seem to be a lot of air (thought) and lacking in empathy, I warn you that maybe you need an extra effort to understand me; I am also a sensitive person, reserved and moved by deep ideals clearly defined and also feels the need to make others also benefit from these ideals. I have always felt a great ability to successfully interpret the mental states of others and try to use this information to help them before the other person asks me to do so.

At the Santa María University.

I love humanity, science and art, but especially music, as well as all the expressions of this matrix of information and autonomous intelligence that we all conform. Yes, I love to see how the human being becomes aware of himself and becomes one with the whole, that is how we ascend in spirals to new fields of understanding of being and its unity. With passion I love to study everything and I am proud to meet with universalists. After all, I am convinced that knowledge is to share it, since sharing is healing and thus we will heal all our relationships. The divinity thus remembers what it is.

Currently, he studied Bachelor in Social Communication, Audiovisual Mention at Santa Maria University, I retired on several occasions for demotivations and the last of them for fear of my life during the antidictatorial protests of the year 2017. However, shortly after, after see how my doors to emigrate closed, restructure my plan and I decided to fill with conviction to finish what I had already started. Now with my safety and dignity resumed course the last semester of the race.

Memories of filming and audiovisual guidelines.

Since I began to study the career I decided to work in the audiovisual media, I started as a photo assistant for Social Photographer Marco Mancera, whom I recognize as a teacher and from whom I learned tons. I have always been looking for new opportunities to evolve, so it did not take long to start working projects as an audiovisual producer for creative agencies and media such as Equilibrio.net, 6to Poder and DLN, among others. In the present, I work in freelance mode, I have spent three years in digital marketing performing general tasks of social media, community manager, designer and writer. In the audiovisual aspect I am director of photography and cameraman of VenevisónPlus, I carry out punctual guidelines for other creative agencies and I have formed a working group for the accomplishment of photographic guidelines with vision of forming a production company of my own. If you wish, you can see part of my work on my Instagram (https://www.instagram.com/albertotang91/?hl=en-l

Guidelines for Venezuela with "The Tales of My Earth".

One of my greatest work and life experiences in particular has been to work as a cameraman for the journalist and presenter Erika Paz and her tourism program "The Tales of My Earth" @ loscuentosdemitierra. Meeting Erika was the point of no return in a love that grew and took root in me for the audiovisual and for the land in which I grew up. From the Zulia to the Delta, and from the Caribbean Sea to the Angel Falls, I verified with my soul and senses that Venezuela is the paradise where I had the great luck of being born. To this land I decided to give my thanks and my complete heart for life. Today, Venezuela is an unbeatable bastion of my faith, will and strength, thanks to what it means, and to the learning that I am getting from living this moment of history, I am still working hard for it and convinced that when it dawns, better times will come.

I think the greatest wealth we have is our minds and hearts, not gold and oil. I believe in values, in fraternity and empathy, in hard work and in education. We can not continue to forget that we have inherited the hope and freedom that runs through our veins. And without courage of arrogance, I believe that Venezuelans have been created for exceptional events, that simple.

The moment is now!

Let's be rebellious, let's be worthy, let our lives be worthwhile.

With Iosef, Daniela, Luis and Andres with other friends in Ávila.

Without more than to tell you for now, I confess to being amazed by Steemit, and the full range of possibilities it represents, so I decided to immerse myself with you in this interesting social economy that lives, breathes and evolves every second. Listen to the social network for the first time thanks to the passionate entrepreneur José Duque @joedukeg and it has been through him and the new friends of @celfmagazine that I have decided to open a window for the attractive and revolutionary possibilities of listening, sharing and expanding our ideas around the world. I invite you to follow the work that we will come forming, be all welcome.

"The being will experience only when he returns on his sameness"

Heiddeger

Sort:  

Congratulations @albertotang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi Alberto. My name is @shauntaemonte or Aaron in real life and I'm still pretty new too and finding my way. But I wanted to give you an up-vote and say hi. One thing to know if you're serious about this is being active with posts and comments and building your own little community of followers and people of similar interests. I invite you to follow me and visit my blog page. Up-vote if you like and I'll keep an eye out for you.

https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@shauntaemonte/motocross-fairy-chimneys

https://steemit.com/architecturalphotography/@shauntaemonte/hagia-sophia-holy-wisdom-istanbul-turkey

https://steemit.com/cityscapephotography/@shauntaemonte/homeless-in-los-angeles

https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@shauntaemonte/rugged-and-rewarding

https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@shauntaemonte/tears-along-the-navajo-trail

https://steemit.com/sportsphotography/@shauntaemonte/wcmx-wheel-chair-motocross

Kindly, if you follow, up-vote, or resteem me, please make a comment so I know. And why. That way I know if I'm sharing things of interest to the community and also I can repay you in-kind for doing so.

Thank you,
https://steemit.com/@shauntaemonte
https://www.spohnranch.com/bio/aaron-spohn/

Bienvenido alberto ya te estoy siguiendo, espero te valla bien en steemit

Thank you very much friend

Alberto! All your photos are incredible!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-april-20th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Congratulations @albertotang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @albertotang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

My dearest friend! i'm so exited to see our steemit comunity grow even bigger everyday! i hope you get a lot of attention and success that you deserve on this platform, personally i think this is part of a new era and we are hoping to for part of it. REESTEEM

My friend! I was surprised, thank you! Is it amazing, right? I am surprised more and more, this was just what we needed. And it was a change to which we should unite as soon as possible ...

Un placer conocerte querido, realizadora audiovisual a la orden :), ESTARÉ LEYÉNDOTE

El placer es mio, por el tiempo que me has brindado en leer mi presentación y por dejarme un lindo comentario. Ya leí tu primera publicación y decidí seguirte. Si estas en Discord agregame Albertotang 91#1415 y en Instagram https://www.instagram.com/albertotang91/ Bye ;)

dale , me pasare por ambos sitios a buscarte , suerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71