Steemit Introduction; A Start to Publish Everything and Find Your Friends Across the Globe

Hello, pals!
I'm Muhammad Akhyar, I live in Aceh- Indonesia. I am a freelancer and currently visiting Sumatra Utara. My first introduction to steemit caused by my friend in the early 2017. Believe it or not, firstly, I did not find any interesting in it. There is a little saying about this in Indonesia, "tak kenal maka tak sayang", You don't know therefore you don't love. Later on, after exploring this site, I became enjoying this steemit so much.

I start to find friends with the same passion. Besides, I can write easily about anything. If I pictured a view when visiting a new place, I can share it here with a short description or little longer. We can do hunting together and enjoy this adventure together.

Let's make friends....just follow me @akhyarmuhammad, I'll follow you back.
steem it with steemit!
IMG_20151219_071317.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @akhyarmuhammad! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I hope so. Let's be friend.
it is really enjoyable at this community.

Welcome to Steem @akhyarmuhammad I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you @bottymcbotface
i really appreciate that.
and i've followed u.

Welcome Akhyarmuhammad its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

I hope so. Let's be friend.
it is really enjoyable at this community.

Welcome to steem it :) Looking forward to your posts! @akhyarmuhammad

haii @dihoa
so please to know you.

Welcome to Steemit @akhyarmuhammad. I'm @rushikesh23 Followed and upvoted you ! Check out my posts too @rushikesh23 And follow it you like!!!Thank You

Hello @rushikesh. Nice to know you.
Yes, let be friend...
i really appreciate that.

Hello @akhyarmuhammad! Welcome to steemit! :)

Hello @god-is-love. Nice to know you.
Yes, let be friend...

Hello @akhyarmuhammad. Welcome to steemit. Nice to have more adventourers in here!
Cheers! @filmtraveller
Following you.

Hello @filmtraveller. Nice to know you.
Yes, let be friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74