Greetings!!! Do You Know Me? Let's Know Each Others

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, how are you? I hope you all always in blessing :)
Before I introduce myself, I would like to thank to my best friend @arfa for telling

steemit.com / steemit.com
to me. He is also my teacher here.


My name is M. Aidi, you can call me Aidi, but in some place people call me Aidi Bugak. Bugak revers to my village in Aceh. I'm a college student of Communication Studies in Syiah Kuala University.

I come from Bireuen, a District of Aceh. I'm Acehnese and glad to be here becouse Aceh means something on Steemit. That's one of the reason I'm join it. In other side, Steemit give us chance to explore our creativity. Know each others's, be family, be community, mutual sharing and other benefit, specially a media to publish our ability.

Adat-Shooting clip Liza.jpg
Photo Source facebook
by @vannour

As it appears on my profile, I really love traditional art and culture. My hobby is singing, camping, and travelling. That's all about arts and beautiful thing of nature. While I'm in Communication Studies, I'm more often active in Putroe Phang Unsyiah Art Student Activity Units (UKM-Seni Putroe Phang Unsyiah). I have learned many things there. Not just about arts, but many thing to life.

DSC_0284.JPG

I know I'm not a good writer, that is why I please you to guide me. Don't worry, I'm a Newbie.
These is my first steem post, just wan to say "Hello from wkwkwkwk Land" :P

blong.jpg


Thanks for Your Times

Wish U All the Best on
steemit.com / steemit.com

Regards @aidi
Aidi Bugak

Sort:  

Hello @aidi! Welcome to steemit! :)

Hii there @god-is-love , thank U 😀

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Congratulations @aidi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @aidi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @aidi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks so much

Waving Good Afternoon Sun

Welcome to steemit tgk @aidi !!!

Steemit can be a means of expression. Who likes art, fashion, poetry, music, make use of steemit to express yourself in the field you love. Anyone who wants to express his feelings through the post steemit, well if this type can be the contents of the post curhatan all, LOL. Well, you need to remember that the Post Steemit can be read by everyone or can be consumed publicly, so do not be filled carelessly because it could eventually have a negative impact on your own personal branding. So, for those who want to express, expression positively.

That's the reason why people start blogging in steemi, For you who are interested to write here, do not delay! Do you want to post it here, but shy to read people? Confident only! Many writers are initially also shy. Remember, the more you read people, the more inputs you can make the better.


@FOWAYS

Absolutely! Thank a lot

Hey there @aidi! Welcome to the platform :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44