All are old and new all are - Introducing myself to you, Steemit

Good morning,

It is a sunny morning, in Prague, I am listening to Maurice Ravel - Bolero, as it reminds me of the summer on a wild beach in Romania, called Vama Veche - place of wonders.
For a long time already I am trying to find courageous people - people who are not afraid to be themselves and speak out loud the true content of their hearts, the souls they are; it is very hard though...
What I think it is a pity to suffocate ourselves under the fears we have been educated to feel and recognize.
There are NO limits when it becomes about feeling, feelings won't ever harm us.
There will be situations when we can't go back and love more, give me or feel free to receive, so why not be 100% present NOW?
I am Aida, I am a human, dreamer, planner, photographer, poet, dancer, I love literature, dancing, gastronomy, traveling, stopping and realizing how much beauty I am surrounded by and how much I appreciate it.
You can read me here: www.aidaboldeanu.blogspot.cz
https://www.facebook.com/aidaboldeanuphotography/
https://www.facebook.com/aidaboldeanu

Many times I can't limit myself, as feel too much, I want to know you and you and you, I am curious...
What do you have to say?
abDSC_8174.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Have a nice journey

Hello there, thank you very much for taking the time to read and wish me smth :) So if you want, you can jump in with any idea :) Have a nice life and everything20525968_1600476749994826_492008577110685074_n.jpg

Welcome to the platform! @aidaboldeanu

Hi there, spicy :) Thank you very muchDSC_6734.JPG

Welcome to steemit, I hope you are going to find what you are looking for and have fun on here.

See you around,
insick.

Hello you, I hope as well to find freedom and connection, as these are basic for me :) Thank you for the your words. :) All the best, Aida a_DSC0555a.jpg

Hey @aidaboldeanu welcome to steemit I really enjoyed reading your article! I am also new on here we should help each other by following each other!

Hello, dear :) We are all new in some fields, blogs, but not in life, what do you want to discover here? Thank you, Aida!
_DSC0034a.jpg

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Aren't we all on Steemit? :) I am already in the big circle, thank you, have a nice day :)_DSC0029a.jpg

Yea we are all on steemit but we don't know all,much or even enough about steemit

That is very true, more we know - less we know :)

Welcome to steemit @aidaboldeanu. This is a warm community and I'm sure you'd have a great time here.

I have followed you and upvoted your post.

I want to specially invite you to join #steemschools where there are over 4000+ steemians. You'll make great connections with very passionate steemians who want to help each other succeed, and where you’d be taught the basic strategies to earn more on steemit. Join #steemschools discord channel here
https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk

The school helped me become a better steemian, it will be of help to you too.

See you there.

Hi Eva :) Nice name:) What do you want to discover here? Thank you very much for your words and advice. Have a nice day, AidaaaDSC_0252.jpg

Awww! Thanks for these lovely flowers.
@aidaboldeanu

Thank you, too :) Have a nice nice day! Aida

www.aidaboldeanu.blogspot.cz . beautiful and successful !!!!

Hi :) You actually went into details and opened my blog, happy to hear it. Did you also read anything there? If yes, which post did you like? Why? Thank you a lot, Aida DSC_1913.JPG

:) Thank you very much for reading them and sharing. I will keep writing there, so any time you can check on the new vibes in my life. Have a nice day, Aida

“Smile like you’ve never cried, fight like you’ve never lost, love like you’ve never been hurt, and live like you’ll die tomorrow.”


Welcome to Steemit @aidaboldeanu!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi there the 2 of you :) Nice to meet you all. I am glad to be part of the community. Let's keep sharing and smiling.aaaaa_MG_7017.jpg

Wow , that's an awesome photo.
NIce effects ( is that the sea? ), landscape, colors. model :)

That is the ocean is Cabo Do Mundo, Portugal (The end of the world would mean in English). There I have seen the most beautiful and captivating sunsets. Stunning!!! and no editing...!!! aaaaaaaaaDSC_2887.jpg

Congratulations @aidaboldeanu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Ah, Aida, all your replies so far are incredible. Also, post... incredible... so...

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-march-30th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Hello there, whoever is behind this :) Just put yourself into what you do, you say and naturally it becomes incredible and incredibly true.
We all have questions and I am sure here are people who feel the same and also people who feel differently, as each of us has his own experience and truth and I want to know other points of view upon life (and here is included everything)
I might sometimes join competitions, but I am not here to fight for anything.
I am just worried and I feel sad for the people afraid to be who they can be, to be who they FEEL they are and I want to help them; and even if they are not here, WE can design new trends into the universal consciousness :)
Thank you for everything, AidaaDSC_2462.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63