Introducing Myself!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

Hi steemian's.. i am Ahmed musa from Bangladesh.

Today i have joined this great community steemit.

I am studying honors at Southeast University of Bangladesh.

I am a photographer because photography is my hobby..

Writing poem is my passion.

i also write story and paint.

My friend @arefin told me about steemit, then he showed his posts and convinced me to join here.

Today i am a member of this great community world, and i am feeling proud..

Hope you all will support me to walk forward..

picture of @ahmed29 and @arefin

image

dont forget to resteem :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ahmed29 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @ahmed29 .. hope we will get nice post from you everyday

thank you so much @arefin for bring me here.

Welcome to Steemit :)

I have followed you. Have nice time at steemit

thanks for following me @hamayun

@ahmed29 - Ahmed, Steemit is a great platform and you will surely enjoy your journey here. Feel free to ask if you have any questions.

thanks for your support @cryptoq33n

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome to Steemit Ahmed. I'm certain you will be able to add value to this amazing platform with your photography skills. Wishing you the best and Following your blog. :)

thank u @dheerajdi wish me luck

hello~ ahmed29, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

A new Steemian :-) hello @ahmed29 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66