Bringing Thailand into the Crypto World

Hello Steemers! I wanted to take a moment today to inform you that the goals and the direction of this blog will be changing somewhat, so this is a bit of a reintroduction and a re-branding if you will.

As I have stated in previous posts, I am currently living in Thailand, and I quit my job as an English teacher a couple months ago to trade cryptocurrencies full-time. I have also decided, with the help of my girlfriend, who is Thai, to try and bring Thailand more into the crypto world, or more specifically, bring the crypto world to them.

My girlfriend, Bow, and I
15356733_1196308517127099_4854653739215513831_n.jpg

My girlfriend and I have noticed during our time learning about cryptocurrencies and the blockchain that there are very few resources out there for Thai people to learn about Bitcoin and other cryptos, and if they do find some info, it is usually not quality information or just an post empty of quality information trying to get Thais to pay a lot of money for this person to supposedly teach them. We have also noticed that interest in Bitcoin is growing very quickly in Thailand, and we believe that we can help bring a whole country of people into the future of money and banking and help them achieve more financial and personal independence by giving them good quality information about Bitcoin, cryptocurrencies, and the blockchain in general. Together, we will be translating crypto news, information about the various coins, how to use exchanges, strategies for making money, and more. I will still be posting in English as well, but as many as half of our posts will be in Thai as well. We both truly believe that the blockchain is going to change the world and make central banks and government obsolete. We hope that we can help bring a previously almost untouched group of people into the crypto community and do our part to change the world.

If you have any Thai friends or family members who are interested in Bitcoin, but have been having problems find good info in Thai for them to learn from, please send them our way, and stay tuned for our English posts as well. Thanks for your support and for following us, and we will see again next time!

-Chris the Agorist

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Thanks a lot! I'll check out your posts as well!

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

welcome to the future! look fwd to visiting your wonderful country one day powered by crypto :)

I do look forward to reading your future posts; so, hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and of course …. HAVE FUN.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@indepthstory/simple-technical-analysis-on-btc-follow-up-to-previous-post

find them interesting and of value to you, well txs for the UPVOTE … !!! now, click on the FOLLOW and leave some comments to grow the network

… have a great life trip here …

@indepthstory

Thanks! I'll check out some of your posts!

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Thanks! I'll check this out to pick up some tips!

Hello @Agorist13:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Thanks! We hope to bring a whole new group of people to Steemit and cryptocurrencies as well, and do our part to keep this community growing! Making some money along the way would be great too ;P

Hello @agorist13 Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thanks a lot, man! I will definitely check out those posts. I definitely want to learn as much as I can about Steemit, so I can do it well.

you are welcome anytime ^^

welcome here are few tips to grow ur earnings at steemit
https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
also resteem post that other will also get benefit of these tips

Thanks! I'll check these out!

welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74