Hello Steemit people! My name is Adriana and I would like to introduce myself :)

Hello Steemit people!

My name is Adriana and I'm 26 years old
I've been living in UK for 4 years, but originally I'm from Slovakia

I will be posting articles about lifestyle but mostly about food - plant based and healthy food

I'm fan of cooking, fashion and doing makeup and I love watching youtube videos but since I've found Steemit - I'm in love with it!
20170709_164230.jpg

I always wanted to do a videos on youtube but I was scared to talk on camera, because English is not my first language

But here on Steemit it's just amazing how people can share what they love or what they are interested by blogs - one word WRITING

For me it's just one thing - Genuine Social media

I want make people feel happy and satisfied when they will read my articles

I'm glad to finally be here and do what I really like :)

Adriana

By the way here is my first post
https://steemit.com/health/@adrianasteems/healthy-and-delicious-green-juice

Sort:  

Hello @adrianasteemsGreat introducemyself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit. ^^

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

ahoj Adriano, ať se ti tu líbí :-)

Welcome to Steemit @adrianasteems!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @adrianasteems I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I followed ya. Welcome welcome and don't worry people love accents

welcome to steemit - following your blog

Welcome to Steemit!!! I know you will enjoy it :)

I believe I do :)

You made a great decision to join Steemit, it is a lovely community. I want to welcome you and let you know that I am available to help answer questions that you might have on how to maneuver the different tools available to Steemians. I can be found @fshllc make sure to follow me, enjoy my posts on my journey on Steemit, cryptocurrency and investing as a whole. If you have questions or would like to contribute to the post or growth of Steemit, leave a comment and upvote. Once again welcome :)
Together we can make Steemit a fun environment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29